Getting to know your photographer

Hey Everyone!

My name is Lizzy Baril. I would like to welcome you to my new blog post website. I would like to share with you a little bit about my passion for photography and when it all began! Ever since I was in middle school I was known to be the photographer carrying around the camera. I loved taking picture’s for my friends and printing them out, it brought me great joy to know that we would never forget that one simple little moment that took place in our lives. As this passion started growing in high school I picked up an slr 60D and I took many photographs for the year book. My passion grew and grew and the next minute you know in gr. 11 or 12 I started building up my portfolio more and more and created a photography page called LizBee Photography. Now you might be wondering where exactly I got that name from! For the longest time my sister nicked named me B and she loves Bee’s! I took that nick name and was brain storming photography names for my page the story looked a little bit like this while figuring it out Liz Baril, Liz B, LizB, LizBee Photography! And that my friends is where it all began for my little facebook page business 🙂 Now expanding to wordpress blog site my hope on this blog page is to keep you updated in life’s happenings, and for those who especially don’t have facebook as well to this will be for you! I’ll be posting about my little adventure’s in life whether that be a glimpse of the past photographed and I’ll be posting sneak peaks of sessions here and there. In a wrap up I’d like to conclude with a huge thanks for liking my photography page and a thank you to those who will be following my blog posts, welcome all.

Talk to you all soon,

Lizzy Baril!

Ps. Fun fact! I also love to play guitar!

Leave a comment